The FX-25H2A constant temperature cup warmer keeps coffee, tea, or water at a chosen setting. It is a USB powered mug warmer and a 200W electric cup warmer, with a built-in rechargeable battery. However, the record does not state input voltage, current, connector type, or USB Power Delivery requirements.
For procurement teams, this constant temperature cup warmer offers five adjustment levels, a square format, and OEM/ODM branding. The main qualification is that several fit, electrical, and temperature details remain unpublished. Therefore, buyers should confirm those points before placing a bulk order.
Specifications at a glance
The table below consolidates the catalog fields without adding unsupported performance claims. It separates confirmed specifications from details that still require written clarification.
| Specification | Product fact |
|---|---|
| Model | FX-25H2A |
| Product type | Constant-temperature cup warmer and square coaster |
| Rated power | 200W |
| Temperature control | Five adjustment levels, up to 100 degrees |
| Temperature scale and range | Celsius or Fahrenheit and the minimum setting are not stated |
| Display | Digital temperature display showing the current setting |
| Power and battery | USB source, built-in rechargeable battery, and no separate batteries required |
| Vessel fields | Volume: Below 1L; capacity: <300ml; dimensions not provided |
| Construction | Metal body, stainless steel insulated base, and anti-corrosion coating |
| Supported uses | Coffee, tea, and water; boiling water is listed as applicable |
| Placement | Adults; bedroom, office, living room, indoor, and camp use |
| Available option | Wood Grain-US Plug |
| Origin | China |
| Commercial terms | MOQ of 20 units at USD 19.99 each |
| Customization | OEM/ODM available for customized logos and designs |
| Lead time | Listed as 3 to 15 days, with urgent orders accepted |
| Order quantity field | Quantity: 1, with the MOQ listed separately as 20 units |
The ordering record contains a “Quantity: 1” field and separately states an MOQ of 20 units. For wholesale planning, use 20 units as the commercial minimum and ask what “Quantity: 1” represents. Moreover, the option is listed as “Wood Grain-US Plug,” while the power source is described as USB. Therefore, clarify the included cable, adapter, and connector before shipment.
Evaluating the constant temperature cup warmer
The five-speed control lets users select among five levels, and the display shows the current setting. The stated maximum is 100 degrees, but neither Celsius nor Fahrenheit is identified. The minimum setting and exact five-level scale are also absent. Therefore, request a written setpoint chart before comparing this model with a required temperature.
For instance, do not assume the fifth level equals a particular Celsius or Fahrenheit value. The digital display is useful for visibility, but it does not resolve the missing unit. Moreover, no heating-time, warm-up-time, or thermal-response test is listed. Treat 200W as the published rating, not evidence of a specific heating speed. In practice, an adjustable temperature coaster is easier to evaluate when each level has a documented value.
The product is listed for keeping drinks hot or cold, including applications with coffee, tea, and water. Boiling water is listed as applicable, so buyers can include that use in supplier discussions. Because the record does not explain the hot-and-cold operating method, request the relevant user guidance.
Power, battery, and vessel fit
The FX-25H2A combines a 200W rating, USB power, and a built-in rechargeable battery. No separate batteries are required, although runtime and charging time remain unpublished. Therefore, do not assume a generic USB port can supply 200W. Instead, request the approved input voltage, current, connector, and power-delivery details. Also confirm whether 200W describes maximum input, continuous draw, or another rated value. For instance, a connector shape alone would not establish the required electrical performance.
Before ordering, ask the supplier to clarify:
- Required input voltage and current
- Included connector, cable, and approved adapter details
- Whether 200W is maximum input, continuous draw, or another rated value
- Battery runtime, charging time, and available charge cycles
- Power behavior when plugged in and unplugged
Meanwhile, vessel fit requires similar care because two capacity fields appear in the record. “Volume: Below 1L” is listed alongside “Capacity: <300ml,” without vessel dimensions. For conservative planning, use under 300ml as the stated capacity limit. Do not assume every vessel below one litre will fit or remain stable. Request base width, depth, and clearance before ordering unusual cups or larger drinkware. The “Glass Type: No” field also warrants confirmation for buyers intending to use glass vessels.
Materials, use cases, and OEM/ODM production
The construction combines a metal body with a stainless steel insulated base and anti-corrosion coating. The catalog also lists plastic as the material field, so the housing should not be described as all-metal. In addition, the square design has a contemporary style, with Wood Grain as the available option. However, the record provides no heating surface diameter or vessel outline.
For OEM/ODM programs, customized logos and designs are available, including logo customization for the digital display. Therefore, confirm the logo placement, artwork format, sample approval, and packaging before production. The MOQ is 20 units at USD 19.99 each, and the listed lead time is 3 to 15 days. Urgent orders are accepted, but actual timing still requires order-specific confirmation. Moreover, clarify whether the quoted unit price includes the battery, adapter, logo, packaging, and freight. For bulk buyers, request a sample and ask which accessories ship with each unit.
The product originates in China and is categorized for adults, indoor rooms, and camp use. Bedroom, office, and living room applications are all listed. Because no waterproof rating or safety certification appears, do not infer outdoor-weather suitability. Likewise, confirm applicable safety documents and hot-surface guidance before commercial deployment.
Conclusion for procurement teams
Overall, this constant temperature cup warmer combines five levels, a temperature display, and USB power for business buyers. Its five levels, 100-degree stated maximum, 200W rating, built-in rechargeable battery, and insulated base form the core offer. However, buyers should treat temperature scale, electrical input, battery duration, and vessel dimensions as open specification items. Moreover, the two capacity fields need written reconciliation before wider rollout. For a 20-unit private-label order, request the missing technical sheet, approved power source, setpoint mapping, and sample before approval.

01
02
03