The FX-25H20A is a desk-focused constant temperature mug warmer. It also matches a USB powered mug warmer, a touch control mug warmer, or a custom logo drink warmer. Published features cover USB power, touch keys, drink heating, several finishes, and logo customization. However, important technical details remain unpublished, so buyers should assess fit and performance claims carefully.
Moreover, the specification identifies touch control and customizable settings, but it does not provide a selectable temperature range. Therefore, this guide separates stated features from points requiring supplier confirmation. For example, capacity fields conflict, and the 24–36-hour figure lacks test conditions. Thus, a careful comparison starts with the documented specifications below.
Core Specifications for a Constant Temperature Mug Warmer
Here is the supplier-provided specification snapshot for model FX-25H20A.
| Specification | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Model | FX-25H20A |
| Category and type | Mug warmer; set type; quantity one |
| Function | Keeping drinks hot |
| Power source | USB charging and USB power |
| Batteries | Not required |
| Input requirements | Voltage, current, and wattage are not published |
| Control mode | Touch key control |
| Temperature claim | Described as constant temperature; selectable range, tolerance, and setpoint are not published |
| Settings | Customizable settings are listed; individual settings and adjustment steps are not provided |
| Thermal insulation performance | 24–36 hours; test conditions are not provided |
| Capacity data | Conflicting entries: “volume” lists below 1L, while “capacity” lists <300ml |
| Hot-water statement | Listed as “Boiling Water: Applicable”; no boiling function is specified |
| Vessel dimensions | Maximum base diameter and vessel height are not published |
| Materials | Plastic body with stainless steel metal components |
| Anti-corrosion coating | Equipped; coated areas are not identified |
| Shape | Square |
| Compatible drinks | Coffee, tea, beer, and water |
| Finishes | Black, White, and Wood Grain |
| Plug options | US, UK, and EU |
| Intended use | Bedroom and desktop use; intended for adults |
| Glass status | Not a glass product |
| Design style | Modern |
| Place of origin | China |
| MOQ | 20 units |
| OEM and ODM | Available |
| Logo | Customized logo acceptable |
| Lead time | 3–15 days; urgent orders accepted |
Therefore, treat this table as a buying baseline rather than a complete engineering datasheet. Moreover, it confirms the documented power and control features without assigning unsupported wattage, voltage, current, or vessel dimensions.
Heating and Touch Control for Everyday Drinks
The product is described as a constant temperature mug warmer for keeping drinks hot. However, the supplied facts publish no selectable temperature range or temperature tolerance. Accordingly, do not assume a fixed setpoint, automatic shutoff, or programmable schedule. Touch key control makes it a touch control mug warmer, and customizable settings are explicit product features. Nevertheless, the facts do not list buttons, presets, adjustment steps, or a display. Request those details if exact control matters.
- Heating use: Check that the intended drink container fits the square heating surface.
- Control use: Use the listed touch keys, and request the available setting map before ordering.
- Drink choice: Coffee, tea, beer, and water are the stated usage categories.
- Hot-water use: The source lists boiling water as applicable, but it does not specify a boiling function.
Moreover, the facts do not state the maximum base diameter, vessel height, lid requirements, or surface-contact rules. Therefore, obtain written vessel-fit criteria before approving a purchase for your usual mug. Next, consider the listed 24–36-hour thermal insulation performance figure. No test conditions are provided for starting temperature, room temperature, drink volume, vessel material, lid use, or duty cycle. Thus, treat the range as a supplier-listed result, not a guaranteed continuous runtime. Ask for the test method and acceptance criteria if retention time affects your decision.
USB Powered Mug Warmer: Power, Fit, and Materials
The listed power source is USB, and batteries are not required. However, input voltage, current, wattage, and included power accessories are not stated. Therefore, confirm the required USB supply and whether a cable or adapter is included.
- First, check power: Request the input voltage, current rating, wattage, and accessory details.
- Next, resolve capacity: Note that “volume” says below 1L, while “capacity” says <300ml.
- Then, avoid assumptions: Treat both values as unconfirmed until their measurement definitions are clarified.
- Also, check dimensions: No maximum base diameter or vessel height appears in the product facts.
- Finally, review materials: The body is plastic, metal components are stainless steel, and anti-corrosion coating is equipped.
- Check intended use: The product is for adults, is not glass, and is listed for bedroom and desktop use.
Moreover, the coating is stated as equipped, although the coated surfaces are not identified. Because the two capacity fields are undefined, neither should be used as a final fit specification. Since the product itself is not glass, the facts do not establish whether a glass vessel may be used. Therefore, ask the supplier to confirm vessel material, base size, and operating power requirements.
Finishes, Plugs, and Custom Logo Drink Warmer Ordering
The available finish options are Black, White, and Wood Grain. Moreover, US, UK, and EU plug options cover three destination plug standards. Confirm the correct plug for the intended country before order approval.
- Finish selection: Choose Black, White, or Wood Grain according to the order configuration.
- Plug selection: Specify US, UK, or EU according to the destination market.
- Branding: Customized logos are acceptable, and OEM/ODM service is available.
- Artwork review: Request the logo method, file requirements, sample approval, and any setup charges.
- Minimum quantity: The stated MOQ is 20 units.
- Lead time: The published window is 3–15 days, and urgent orders are accepted.
However, confirm timing for the selected finish, plug, and branding combination before committing. Moreover, the product is listed as stocked, so check availability for the exact configuration. Finally, request a sample when finish quality or logo placement needs visual approval.
Conclusion. The FX-25H20A offers a square, USB-powered format with touch keys, drink heating, three finishes, and multiple plug choices. Moreover, it is intended for adults and supports OEM/ODM and custom logo orders with a stated MOQ of 20 units. However, its temperature range, wattage, USB input, vessel dimensions, and final capacity remain unspecified or conflicting. Therefore, request written technical and fit confirmation before placing a bulk order.
View Product Details
01
02
03